C-CODES(Council of Computer Department Engineering Students) Prof. Merwyn D'Souza (C-CODES Staff Coordinator) Council Members for the Academic year 2018-2019



CLINTON PEREIRA CHAIRMAN



RONAN REVADKER SECRETARY



KANAKA NARVEKAR TREASURER



DRUSHTI SHAH
EXECUTIVE
COORDINATOR



SWIZEL RODRIGUES
EXECUTIVE
COORDINATOR



PRANAV PHADTE
EXECUTIVE
COORDINATOR



FLETCHER FERNANDES
EXECUTIVE
COORDINATOR



TUHIN RAIKAR
EXECUTIVE
COORDINATOR



ROHAN BUKKAM EXECUTIVE COORDINATOR



SAISHA RAIKAR EXECUTIVE COORDINATOR



SAKSHI KADAM EXECUTIVE COORDINATOR



STELLA TOM EXECUTIVE COORDINATOR

EESHAN KENI EXECUTIVE COORDINATOR SHIVLAY NAYAK
EXECUTIVE
COORDINATOR

PRANAV PARANJAPE
EXECUTIVE
COORDINATOR