CESA (Civil Engineering Students Association), DBCE

CESA Council for Academic year 2018-2019

Faculty Coordinator: Prof. Satyesh Kakodkar & Prof. B. R Anirudha

CESA Council for Academic Year 2018-2019 was elected by the second year, third year and final year students of Civil Engineering Department on 23rd October 2018. The elected council members are



Mr. Yash Ajgaonkar

Chairman



Mr. Saiesh Karwarker

Secretary



Ms.Sriyanka Rivanker

Treasurer

Executive Members



Ms. Sonia Vasco Da Gama (S.E)



Mr. Jaydeep Pawar (S.E)



Mr. Gautam Zangli (T.E)



Mr. Sainil Priolkar (T.E)



Mr. Aliton Rodrigues (B.E)



Mr. Clive Vales (B.E)